Tame Impala: InnerSpeaker: Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Box Set
More images

InnerSpeaker: Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Box Set

Tame Impala

  • US$78.00
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Quadruple Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
Fiction Records
To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of the debut album InnerSpeaker. Recorded in 2009 in Western Australia, InnerSpeaker was Kevin Parker’s first full length missive and an explosive invitation into what would become his inimitable psych-tinged world.

This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Solitude Is Bliss’, ‘Lucidity’, ‘Expectation’ amongst the original album track list, plus:
  • A collage of album sketches
  • An unearthed, side-long jam
  • New mixes of tracks off the original album
  • Instrumentals
  • A deluxe 40-page booklet.
InnerSpeaker’s artwork is by Leif Podhajsky, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann.

Side A
1 It Is Not Meant To Be  
2 Desire Be Desire Go  
3 Alter Ego  
Side B
1 Lucidity  
2 Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?  
3 Solitude Is Bliss  
Side C
1 Jeremy’s Storm  
2 Expectation  
3 The Bold Arrow Of Time  
Side D
1 Runway Houses City Clouds  
2 I Don’t Really Mind  
Side E
1 Alter Ego  
2 Runway Houses City Clouds  
Side F
1 Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?  
2 It Is Not Meant To Be  
Side G
1 Demos/Ideas  
Side H
1 Jam With Sav