Tame Impala: Live Versions

Live Versions

Tame Impala

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 December 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fiction Records

Eight tracks recorded in Chicago during the band's 2013 US tour. The live arrangements of these tracks are distinctly different than the recorded arrangements.


Side A
1. Endors Toi
2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
3. Sestri Levante
4. Mind Mischief
5. Desire Be, Desire Go

Side B
1. Half Full Glass Of Wine
2. Be Above It
3. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
4. Apocalypse Dreams